2dsolver.git
6 years agoSeveral bugfixies, options implemented master
Gonzalo J. Carracedo [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:39:14 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Several bugfixies, options implemented

6 years agoFirst partially-implemented functional release
Gonzalo J. Carracedo [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
First partially-implemented functional release

6 years agoFirst commit, non-functional
Gonzalo José Carracedo Carballal [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 22:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
First commit, non-functional